Our Tribes

Board of Directors

The Treaty Council is governed by a Board of Directors, which is composed of two representatives from each member tribe. The Board is led by a chairman and vice-chairman, who are elected annually.

W. Ron Allen, Chairman

Jamestown S’Klallam Tribe

Jeromy Sullivan, Chairman

Port Gamble S’Klallam Tribe

Point No Point Treaty Council Constitution Check back soon to download the PNPTC constitution

Point No Point Treaty of 1855 Check back soon to download the PNP Treaty of 1855