PNPTC Staff Directory

Randy Harder, Executive Director
360-297-6500
rharder@pnptc.org

Jackie McLaughlin, Assistant Director
360-297-6544
jmclaughlin@pnptc.org

Faith Williams, Accountant
360-297-6524
fwilliams@pnptc.org

Shannon Boldt, Data/Info Systems Manager

360-297-6538
sboldt@pnptc.org
Scott Bass, Finfish Program Manager
360-297-6522
sbass@pnptc.org

Megan Garbett-Styger, Archivist
360-297-6536
megan@pnptc.org
Shannon Miller, Intertidal Shellfish Program Manager
360-297-6526
smiller@pnptc.org
Austin Paul, Subtidal Shellfish Program Manager
360-297-6505
apaul@pnptc.org
Cynthia Rossi, Habitat Protection Program Manager
360-297-6534
crossi@pnptc.org
Jhanek Szypulski, Environmental GIS Analyst
360-638-4002
jhanek@pnptc.org
Ryan Murphy, Climate Change Analyst
360-297-6504
rmurphy@pnptc.org